','gtm_script');REVELATIONS #1 (OF 6) - Paul Jenkins - Komiksový Raj - komiksy, comics, eshop komiks
 Zákazníci odporúčajú
 Kalkulačka mien
 Dopravu zabezpečuje
Slovenská pošta
 Platby
Bankový prevodPayPal
Kamoši MDS comics
 Nákupný košík
price:0.00,- €
 Odporučte nás
  • Share the positive experience of our cooperation and recommend us to your friends and acquaintances:
 Newsletter
 Hodnotenie
7/10
Multiverzum.sk

REVELATIONS #1 (OF 6) - Paul Jenkins

REVELATIONS #1 (OF 6) - Paul Jenkins
  • REVELATIONS #1 (OF 6) - Paul Jenkins
(images are for illustrative purposes only)
product ID
1001466
Manufacturer
BOOM! STUDIOS
3.99,- €Price
available
(recycling fee is counted in the price)   
WHY WE LOVE IT:The creators of FAIRY QUEST, Paul Jenkins (DEATHMATCH, WOLVERINE: ORIGIN) and Humberto Ramos (SPIDER-MAN: BIG TIME, WOLVERINE: CIVIL WAR) have created a compelling mystery thriller that is truly one-of-a kind.

WHY YOU WILL LOVE IT: The beautiful work of Humberto Ramos unfolds a story of religion, atheism, murder, and mystery, as told by Paul Jenkins. Fans of BBC’s Sherlock and Luther will not want to miss this tale of corruption through the eyes of an outsider.

WHAT IT’S ABOUT: A potential successor to the dying pope is killed at the Vatican. Long-time atheist and hard-edged London detective, Charlie Northern, is put on the case by a Vatican priest, and long forgotten friend. He must solve the case that the local police cannot, coming face to face with hundreds of years of conspiracy and corruption in the seat of the world’s wealthiest religion.

Writer(s): Paul Jenkins
Artist(s): Humberto Ramos
(we reserve the right to change the description and specifications without prior notice)