','gtm_script');Február - Komiksový Raj - komiksy, comics, eshop komiks
Komiksový Raj - komiksy, comics, eshop komiks
 Zákazníci odporúčajú
 Dopravu zabezpečuje
Slovenská pošta
 Platby
Bankový prevodPayPal
Kamoši MDS comics
 Nákupný košík
Cart:3 pcs
excl. VAT:11.90,- €
incl. VAT:13.09,- €
 Odporučte nás
  • Share the positive experience of our cooperation and recommend us to your friends and acquaintances:
 Newsletter
Multiverzum.sk

Február

Sort
    • AVENGERS MECH STRIKE #1 (OF 5) - Jed MacKay
    •  
    • 4.09,- €excl. VAT
      4.50,- €incl. VAT
    • Availabilityfor ordering
    • (W) Jed MacKay (A) Carlos Magno (CA) Kei Zama EARTH'S MIGHTIEST HEROES! The Avengers are confronted with an unstoppable new menace, one that is see... ...more
    • BLACK HAMMER VISIONS #1 (OF 8)
    •  
    • 4.09,- €excl. VAT
      4.50,- €incl. VAT
    • Availabilityfor ordering
    • An exciting reimagination of the Eisner Award-winning Black Hammer series told by guest writers and artists such as Patton Oswalt, Geoff Johns, Mariko... ...more
    • FEAR CASE #1 (OF 4)
    •  
    • 4.09,- €excl. VAT
      4.50,- €incl. VAT
    • Availabilityfor ordering
    • A new, horrific detective series by Matt Kindt (Ether, Mind MGMT) and Tyler Jenkins (Grass Kings)! A no-nonsense Secret Service agent and his new-a... ...more
    • LUNA #1 (OF 5) (MR) - Maria Llovet
    •  
    • 4.09,- €excl. VAT
      4.50,- €incl. VAT
    • Availabilityfor ordering
    • (W) Maria Llovet (A/CA) Maria Llovet * For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a ... ...more
    • ORCS #1 (OF 5) - Christine Larsen
    •  
    • 5.00,- €excl. VAT
      5.50,- €incl. VAT
    • Availabilityfor ordering
    • (W) Christine Larsen (A/CA) Christine Larsen * For fans of The Adventure Zone and Critical Role, meet Bog and his misfit crew of Orcs as they adven... ...more
    • RADIANT BLACK #1 CVR A CHO - Kyle Higgins
    •  
    • 4.09,- €excl. VAT
      4.50,- €incl. VAT
    • Availabilityfor ordering
    • (W) Kyle Higgins (A) Marcello Costa (CA) Michael Cho For fans of INVINCIBLE and Mighty Morphin Power Rangers comes a brand-new ONGOING SERIES from a... ...more